Enterprise

 

Production   Technologies   Contacts   русская версия  

 

 

The History of Lutsk Repair Plant "Motor"


Our enterprise was founded in Orel on August 18, 1938. There were 284 stationary aircraft repair workshops at that time. 485 aircrafts and 1640 engines were repaired in military unit workshops within three years before the World War II. In September, 1941 the enterprise moved to Balyanda, Saratov region and in February, 1942 it was transferred to Lipetsk. On the airfield where the workshops were situated the staff repaired the aircrafts that participated in combat operations at Stalingrad, Voronezh, Don, the 1-st, 2-nd Ukrainian and other battlefronts.

Repair technology of 11 aircraft types: ighting, assault and bomber aircrafts (including 9 various engine types) had been mastered by that time. All in all 985 aircrafts and 2490 engines were restored during the war years. In March, 1945 the enterprise moved to Lutsk where in January, 1946 the 223-th aircraft repair station was created on the basis of the workshops. VK-1A was the first jet engine, repair of which was being mastered in 1950-s.

Since 1961 overhaul processes of VD-7, RD-7M2 engines (M4 and Tu-22 aircrafts) has been performed.

In 1975 refurbishment technology for Al-21F-3 engine was implemented.

Since 1983 the enterprise overhauls Al-31F engine type.

Since 2004 overhaul of RD-33 has been performed.

In February, 1998 the enterprise was named The State Enterprise Lutsk Repair Plant "Motor".

The State Enterprise Lutsk Repair Plant "Motor" - is the leading enterprise of Ukraine and former USSR countries specializing in overhaul and maintenance of aircraft turbojet engines of the third and fourth generations.

Photo-history of plant "MOTOR"

Home   Informative department of factory of "Motor"©

Предприятие

 

Продукция   Технологии   Новости   Контакты   english version  

Новости концерна

Детальнее...

Звіт про фінансово-господарську діяльність ДП "ЛРЗ" Мотор"

Детально...

Шановні колеги, друзі та партнери!

Щиро вітаємо Вас із святом Христового Воскресіння!

Нехай радісні Пасхальні дні покладуть благодатні початки нових перемог і звершень на Вашому життєвому шляху.

Сердечно бажаємо, щоб переможний дух надії, радості, всепрощення і надалі супроводжували Вас і Ваші родини, давали силу, енергію, наснагу для добрих і корисних справ на добробут і процвітання нашої рідної України.

Христос Воскрес! Воістину Воскрес!



Адміністрація, профспілковий комітет, рада трудового колективу ДП "ЛРЗ "Мотор"

 

 

История создания Луцкого ремонтного завода "Мотор"


Наше предприятие было сформировано 18 августа 1938 года в г.Орел. Тогда это были 284 стационарные авиационные мастерские. В течении трех лет, до начала Великой Отечественной войны, в мастерских воинской части было отремонтировано 485 самолетов и 1640 двигателей. В сентябре 1941 года предприятие эвакуируется в п. Балянда Саратовской области, откуда в феврале 1942 г. перебазировано в г.Липецк. На аэродроме, где были развернуты мастерские, личный состав ремонтировал самолеты, которые принимали участие в боевых действиях на Сталинградском, Воронежском, Донском, 1-м, 2-м Украинских и других фронтах.

К этому времени уже была освоена технология ремонта 11 типов самолетов (в том числе - 9 различных видов двигателей) истребительной, штурмовой и бомбардировочной авиации. Всего за годы войны в мастерских восстановлено 985 самолетов и 2490 двигателей. В марте 1945 года предприятие перебазируется в г.Луцк, где в январе 1946 года на базе мастерских создается 223 авиационная ремонтная база. Первым реактивным двигателем, ремонт которого осваивается в 50-х годах, стал ВК-1А.

С 1961 года проводится ремонт двигателей ВД-7, РД-7М2 (самолеты М4 и Ту-22). В 1975 году внедрена технология восстановления двигателей АЛ-21Ф-3.

С 1983 года предприятие начинает ремонт двигателей АЛ-31Ф.

С 2004 года проводится ремонт двигателей РД-33 .

С февраля 1998 года предприятию присвоено наименование: Государственное предприятие "Луцкий ремонтный завод "Мотор".

ГП ЛРЗ "Мотор" - ведущее предприятие Украины и стран бывшего СССР по ремонту авиационных турбореактивных двигателей третьего и четвертого поколений.

Фото-история завода "МОТОР"

На главную   Отдел ИТ завода "Мотор"©